أفضل مشاهدة لنمط البورتريه

الحياة على أصولها.

الوحدات السكنية التي تمّ إطلاقها.
انعم بالحصول على منزلك الجديد.

تنزيل الكتيب

مدينة المستقبل.

الدوحة. مفخرة دولة قطر.

تعدّ الدوحة أحد أسرع المدن نمواً في الشرق الأوسط، مما جعلها وجهة تستقطب اهتمام الجميع، وأسهم في ذلك استضافتها لكأس العالم لكرة القدم 2022 بالإضافة إلى أنها تعتبر مركزاً رئيسيا في التجارة والاقتصاد، ولها خطوات سبّاقة وناجحة في تطوير الكثير من المشاريع التي لها إسهامات اقتصادية واجتماعية وبيئية رائدة . ومن بين أبرز وأحدث هذه المشاريع الكبرى تشييد المطار الجديد والطرق السريعة الحديثة وناطحات السحاب بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من المشروعات التطويرية الأخرى مثل مشروع المترو ومدينة لوسيل والملاعب الدولية . كل ذلك الزخم يجعل الدوحة تسير بخطى واثقة نحو المستقبل.


وتشهد الدوحة تطوراً كبيراً على مختلف الأصعدة، ما يعكس مدى الحماس الذي تحظى به ويدفعها نحو آفاق جديدة، ويجعلها في مصاف المدن العالمية، بأسلوب يحافظ على قيمها وثقافتها التي تعدّ أساسا محوريا في رؤية دولة قطر 2030.

مدينة ذات هدف
رؤية 2030

تهدف رؤية دولة قطر 2030 إلى تعزيز حياة ورفاهية مواطنيها من خلال بناء اقتصاد مستدام يرتكز على أسس سليمة ومحاور إنسانية واجتماعية واقتصادية وبيئية، والحفاظ في الوقت نفسه على العادات والتقاليد والقيم الأصيلة. بالإضافة إلى تعزيز مستوى تعليم ورفاهية المواطنين، لينعم الجميع بمستقبل أفضل.

أيقونة كأس العالم لكرة القدم.

مدينة لوسيل.

تقع مدينة لوسيل على بُعد ٢٣ كيلومتر شمال الدوحة، وهي تعتبر أول وأكبر مدينة مستدامة في قطر، حيث تمّ تأسيسها على مفاهيم مبتكرة ترقى لمستوى العيش المثالي. وهي تمتد على مساحة 38 كيلومتر مربع على امتداد أربع جزر حصرية وخلابة تضم ١٩ حيا متنوعا . كل ذلك يجعل مدينة لوسيل التابعة لشركة ديار القطرية واحة لمن يتطلع إلى المتعة والترفيه، وعشاق السكن في الجزر ورواد الأعمال.


وتتناغم مدينة المستقبل مع الرؤية المستقبلية لدولة قطر 2030 ، والتي تهدف لجعل مستقبل الدولة أكثر استدامة وذكا ء وتناغم ا مع البيئة المحيطة.


تستوعب المدينة أكثر من 200.000 ساكن و 170.000 موظف، وأكثر من 80.000 زائراً، مما يجعلها وجهة مثالية يمكن أن يستفيد من مزاياها المستثمرون بفضل وحداتها السكنية الراقية ومكاتبها المتطوّرة وفنادقها الـ ٢٢، وموقعها المميّز وما تزخر به من فرص رائعة.

Best viewed in portrait mode

Life well lived.

Residences Launched.
Get your new home.

Download brochure

The City of the Future.

Doha. The Pride of

One of the fastest growing cities in the Middle East, Doha has become a highly coveted destination and will be hosting the 2022 World Cup. Being the main commercial and financial centre of Qatar, Doha has successfully engaged in developing numerous projects that have made significant economic, social, and environmental contributions to the region. The largescale investment projects and latest developments include the new airport, new highways, changing skyline, several mixed-use developments, metro project, Lusail City and international stadiums, as well as planned communities.

Doha has embarked on a journey to make rapid progress towards reaching new heights. This city’s zeal is unstoppable, and not bound by convention. The transition to a cosmopolitan city while maintaining Qatari values and culture signifies Doha’s contribution to the 2030 Qatar Vision.

Purpose-Driven City
Vision 2030.

Qatar’s 2030 vision is to enhance the lives of its people by building a sustainable economy on ground principles. Human, social, economic and environmental developments act as the guiding pillars for a vision of the future. Qatar is about progress as well as safeguarding local traditions and values. It also aims to promote education and wellbeing for families. By investing its resources intelligently, Qatar creates a better future for its people.

The Spirit of the
World Cup.

Lusail City.

Lusail City, 23 km north of central Doha, is the first and largest sustainable city in Qatar. Its ambitious and ground-breaking concepts epitomize idyllic living. Extending across 38 square kilometres, over four magnificent and exclusive islands, and with 19 multi-faceted districts, Qatari Diar’s Lusail City is truly a playground for leisure seekers, island dwellers and ambitious entrepreneurs.

A vision of the future needs a city for the future. Lusail City personifies the Qatar National Vision 2030. A vision that makes the country’s tomorrow more sustainable, smarter, and more aligned with its natural surroundings.

Accommodating over 200,000 residents, 170,000 employees, and more than 80,000 visitors, Lusail City’s ambitions are an ideal prospect for investors. Highly sought-after residences, state-of-the-art office structures and 22 hotels make it a prime location and opportunity.